Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Cahlik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Cahlik

4.8 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Kafun

James Kafun

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is on point, quick to respond and knows the insurance world like the back of his had. A pleasure to work with. Thanks for helping me out Jim!"
Profile photo of olivia schlauch

olivia schlauch

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up my renters insurance with Jim! He was very nice and patient & made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Tim Wright

Tim Wright

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Jim, anytime anything comes up he and his staff are on the ball and fox any issues same day. All are friendly and I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of K Mars

K Mars

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Makenzie Fairfield

Makenzie Fairfield

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Windom

Casey Windom

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Highly recommend working with this team! Lorenda did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kyle Callari

Kyle Callari

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy process with incredible service! Jordan did a wonderful job and got me a great rate for my car and renters insurance. Will recommend to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sam Wesoloski

Sam Wesoloski

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick skapoulas

Nick skapoulas

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"wonderful office to deal with..always helpful, and the staff is awesome!! You don’t feel like your dealing with a big insurance company. Very personalized service!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Ferris

Adrienne Ferris

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changing companies was quick and easy. I was able to save money every month ."
Profile photo of carol schneider

carol schneider

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Hounshell

Chelsea Hounshell

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for choosing jim Cahlik State Farm I went from paying over $200 down to around $60 my insurance went down 50% just this year!"
Profile photo of Shadowwarrior Smith

Shadowwarrior Smith

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Notch People!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fletterick

Ryan Fletterick

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always keeping me covered for less! Great customer service. I spoke with Aaron and he walked me through all my coverage details and really explained them for me in a way that was easy to understand."
Profile photo of Kristin Westonsky

Kristin Westonsky

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company out there. I bundle with home and auto and you should too! Thanks Jim and Kristen for always being so helpful and taking my calls!"
Profile photo of RJ Grey

RJ Grey

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim @ State Farm has been amazing to work with. I have referred several people his way and he never disappoints!!! Definitely give him a chance to quote your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Runkle

Amanda Runkle

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Cseplo

Jenny Cseplo

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Cahlik has always been a huge help to our family and handles our auto, home and life insurances! Thank you so much State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tommy Partin

Tommy Partin

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with. Jim Cahlik's entire team truly cares about your life goals and will help you reach them."
Profile photo of T K

T K

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim is the best! Other Agents make me feel pressured and stressed. Jim on the other hand made me feel calm about my insurance situation and did not pressure me at all. Him and his associates were clearly knowledgeable, from what I can tell he only hires the best!"
Profile photo of Eric Mayer

Eric Mayer

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jamestracy williams

jamestracy williams

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great! Very personable, informative, easy to talk to. Saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Ashley Puhalla

Ashley Puhalla

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team are awesome and always helpful. Everybody in the office is so honest and sincere! Jim also helped me fix my underfunded life policy."