Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve R

Steve R

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve R
"Dakota was very thorough and helpful getting my policy started. She did an amazing job.Best customer service ever"
Profile photo of Tammy Dean

Tammy Dean

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Dean
"Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. Wasted no time getting us what we needed. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lauren Walker

Lauren Walker

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Walker
"Dakota was very personable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Danielle Corrin

Danielle Corrin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Corrin
"Dakota was a great help getting me coverage at a price point that is perfect for my budget! She made it feel like I was talking to a friend I’ve known for years & wasn’t pushy or trying to sell me extra things I don’t need like most insurance companies I’ve dealt with in the past have done. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a change in insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Alexa Ensign

Alexa Ensign

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Ensign
"I highly recommend Dakota. She has been available for all my questions and policy changes. She's very knowledgeable and helped me get the best policy for my family significantly lower than our previous carrier. Thanks Dakota!"
Profile photo of Tyler Harris

Tyler Harris

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Harris
"Andy is next level. Quick + Easy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Edward Washington

Edward Washington

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Washington
"Between Andy ( idk if spelled right ) and Jim himself I can honestly say they are changing the perception of local agents. Local people who you can talk to too and work through problems. I tried to find someone better and ended right back here ! Auto and home …. Assume the rest too… they will take care of you."
Profile photo of Joaquin Perrone

Joaquin Perrone

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Perrone
"Andy is really helpful and got me a better rate."
Profile photo of jason Laurienzo

jason Laurienzo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason Laurienzo
"Andy goes above and beyond for his clients! He saved me over 100$/ month with my car insurance with better coverage than I had with progressive. Describes everything thoroughly and really lets you understand exactly what type of coverage you’re getting. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Reece Quillen

Reece Quillen

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reece Quillen
"Dakota was hands down one of the best insurance reps I've ever spoken with. Was more than informative, made sure everything i needed was covered and taken care of. All done in a timely manner. If there was a referral button I would hit it until it broke. Great service, highly recommend at all costs, not to mention she saved me money!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Brooks

Gabrielle Brooks

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Brooks
"The agent was very helpful and informative. There weren’t any questions that I asked that she didn’t have an answer for and would explain in great detail all of the information. Such a breath of fresh air to have someone so knowledgeable and professional in the customer service business!"
Profile photo of Meggan Pooley

Meggan Pooley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meggan Pooley
"Took care of our insurance needs and dabbled a little in the financial department.Not an exaggeration when i say we saved money,weird right! Blew my mind too. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Dakota. We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kasey Hyde

Kasey Hyde

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Hyde
"Dakota was very helpful with getting auto and renters insurance! She made the whole experience easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Adrianne Bailey

Adrianne Bailey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Bailey
"Dakota was super helpful and patient. When I originally received my quote I wasn’t 100% ready to switch. I asked her to follow up with me in a month and she did. She made the whole process quick and painless. I am happy to say that I am a Stare Farm Customer and am saving money worn Stare Farm. Thanks Dakota!!!"
Profile photo of victor gonzalez

victor gonzalez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor gonzalez
"Wow. Is all I can start out with. After going thru it with progressive State Farm is already a god send. Better pricing. Better coverages. Customer service that outshines the competition. They’re the real MVB’s. Dakota is amazing. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Scott MacDonald

Scott MacDonald

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott MacDonald
"I switched over to Jim and his State Farm team about a year ago and could not be happier! Their new office in North Ridgeville looks great, too. Thanks, Jim!"
Profile photo of Zella Sells

Zella Sells

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zella Sells
"We traveled from Maryland to Canton, Ohio to buy a home. Needing home insurance I reached out to State Farm. Talking with Ms. Dakota was heaven-sent!! She made the whole process stress-free & was so helpful in explaining all my options. Dakota helped me with home & car insurance bundling which saved me money & her professionalism was calming, not at all forceful. Thank You Dakota for everything, Now a friend, Zella Sells"
Profile photo of Katty Tek

Katty Tek

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katty Tek
"Fantastic service from Jim at Statefarm today! Switching from a competitor company charging over double. Quick service- answered all my questions- gave good advice and input on coverage without being pushy. Overall great experience and already excited to be aboard the Statefarm team!"
Profile photo of Allison Shaffer

Allison Shaffer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Shaffer
"First time going through this company and I had an awesome experience with Dakota! She was so helpful and made everything so smooth and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Lukz

Jason Lukz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lukz
"Jim and his team are super professional and extremely helpful in reviewing policies, super fast claim help and providing great options for not just my family but for my clients as well. Greatly appreciate all that you do."
Profile photo of Michael Hounshell

Michael Hounshell

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hounshell
"Jim Cahlik is an awesome representative of the State Farm brand! You will not regret the decision of seeking his assistance! Whether it is life insurance, home insurance or auto insurance, Jim is your man!"
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brown
"Jim and his team were awesome! Not only did they offer me the right amount of coverage for my home and auto and umbrella policies but they came in under my previous insurer and two others I got quotes from. But the personalized detail of service is what sold me. With Jim’s team you’re not just another policy. They care about you."
Profile photo of Ron greenfield

Ron greenfield

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron greenfield
"I hold Jim in high regards when handling my insurance. I cannot think of a better man and staff he has at that office. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Heather Sohar

Heather Sohar

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sohar
"I’ve known Jim & Jordan for years. Their business model is one of integrity. They are always looking for the best interest in regards to their clients insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Nash

Taylor Nash

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Nash
"Dakota walked me through insurance updates, and helped set up a safe driving app to save money. I've been with State Farm for 40 years and have ALWAYS been treated with respect and friendliness! Dakota was extremely sweet, professional and helpful!!!"